Department Phone Email
Accounting Services 801.832.2135 accounting@westminsteru.edu
ADA Coordinator 801.832.2260 cfox@westminsteru.edu
Admissions 801.832.2200 admission@westminsteru.edu
Alumni Relations 801.832.2748 alumnirelations@westminsteru.edu
Arts Education artseducation@westminsteru.edu
Associated Students of Westminster 801.832.2715
Athletics 801.832.2344 athleticsdept@westminsteru.edu
Box Office 801.832.2457
Campus Bookstore 801.832.2700 westminster@bkstr.com
Campus Catering 801.832.2707 catering@westminsteru.edu
Campus Dining 801.832.2708 tdiraddo@westminsteru.edu
Campus Ombuds ombuds@westminsteru.edu
Campus Security 801.832.2525
Career Center 801.832.2590 careercenter@westminsteru.edu
Cashier 801.832.2135
Center for Financial Wellness 801.832.2614 wcfw@westminsteru.edu
Center for Veteran and Military Services veteranservices@westminsteru.edu
Community Clinic and Training Center 801.832.2910 cctc@westminsteru.edu
Computer Support 801.832.2023 computersupport@westminsteru.edu
Counseling Center 801.832.2465 ccfrontdesk@westminsteru.edu
Dean of Students 801.832.2230 vpstudentaffairs@westminsteru.edu
Dumke Center for Civic Engagement 801.832.2840 civicengagement@westminsteru.edu
Environmental Center 801.832.3300 environmentalcenter@westminsteru.edu
Event Services 801.832.2522 ecorrea@westminsteru.edu
Facilities 801.832.2515 maintorder@westminsteru.edu
Financial Aid Office 801.832.2500 financialaidoffice@westminsteru.edu
Fitness, Wellness, and Recreation Department 801.832.2860
Global Peace and Spirituality 801.832.2242 globalpeaceandspirituality@westminsteru.edu
Graduate Admissions 801.832.2200 gradadmissions@westminsteru.edu
Great Salt Lake Institute 801.832.2308 gslinstitute@westminsteru.edu
Honors College 801.832.2461 honors@westminsteru.edu
Human Resources 801.832.2572 humanresources@westminsteru.edu
Institutional Advancement 801.832.2730
Institutional Research 801.832.2027
International Admissions 801.832.2200 international@westminsteru.edu
Library 801.832.2250 library@westminsteru.edu
Mail Services 801.832.2690
McNair Scholars Program 801.832.3250 mcnair@westminsteru.edu
Media Relations 801.832.2682 avon@westminsteru.edu
Office for Fellowship Advising 801.832.2467 acb@westminsteru.edu
Office for Global Engagement 801.832.2825 global@westminsteru.edu
Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 801.832.2881 dei@westminsteru.edu
Office of Marketing, Communication, and Events marcomm@westminsteru.edu
Office of the President 801.832.2550 presidentdobkin@westminsteru.edu
Outdoor Program 801.832.2866 outdoorprogram@westminsteru.edu
Parking Services 801.832.2526 parking@westminsteru.edu
Payroll payrolldepartment@westminsteru.edu
Professional and Continuing Education 801.832.3400 proed@westminsteru.edu
Provost’s Office 801.832.2581
Registrar’s Office 801.832.2180 registrar@westminsteru.edu
Residence Life 801.832.2245 housing@westminsteru.edu
Retention and Student Success 801.832.2260 cfox@westminsteru.edu
Risk Management 801.832.2565 riskmanagement@westminsteru.edu
School of Business businessschool@westminsteru.edu
School of Education 801.832.2470 educationschool@westminsteru.edu
School of Nursing and Health Sciences 801.832.2150 nursing@westminsteru.edu
Sponsored Projects 801.832.2731 nbrown@westminsteru.edu
Student Account Services 801.832.2120 studentaccounts@westminsteru.edu
Student Disability Services 801.832.2272 disabilityservices@westminsteru.edu
Student Diversity and Inclusion Center 801.832.2806 diversity@westminsteru.edu
Student Health Services 801.832.2239 studenthealthservices@westminsteru.edu
Testing Center 801.832.2116 testingcenter@westminsteru.edu
The Forum 801.832.2320 forumeditor@westminsteru.edu
Title IX 801.832.2496 mroyal@westminsteru.edu
Transfer Admissions 801.832.2200 transfer@westminsteru.edu
Victim Survivorship Advocate advocate@westminsteru.edu
Westminster College of Arts and Sciences 801.832.2300 artsandsciences@westminsteru.edu
Writing Center 801.832.2271 clecluyse@westminsteru.edu